Close sidebar navigation

Our team

Our team here at HEBO consists of a group of varied people who offer a passion and talent for their work. Different members of the team bring different talents to the table; accomplished engineers, technical wizards and go-getters who get the job done. Together they strive to find, offer and execute the best solutions possible in service of our clients.

Unique mix of talent

Because of the unique mix of talent and specialisations within our team we are prepared for any situation. Our professionals aim to be the best in the business. These ambitions combined with years of experience and a no nonsense-working atmosphere has resulted in a tight group of people able to meet any challenge.

Reliable and 24 hours a day on standby

Time and again different clients have referred to HEBO as a partner you can rely on to deliver. Give us the word and we will get started and won’t stop until the situation at hand is under control. Especially in the field of “Emergency response” short lines of communication are vital. To achieve this HEBO incident coordinators are on standby 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Should you chose to work with HEBO we will guarantee a 100% reliability.

View all our equipment ››

Management

team-hebo-maritiemservice-henk-bonsink.png

Henk Bonsink (CTO)

+31 (0) 6 53 48 42 23
h.bonsink@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-wiebbe-bonsink.png

Wiebbe Bonsink (CEO)

+31 (0) 653 60 76 96
w.bonsink@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-gerrit-bonsink.png

Gerrit Bonsink

+31 (0) 6 13 12 96 46
g.bonsink@hebo.eu

HST

team-hebo-maritiemservice-jaap-scheffer.png

Jaap Scheffer

Senior Commercial Manager

+31 (0) 6 51 38 46 21
j.scheffer@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-niels-reyngoudt.png

Niels Reyngoudt

Sales & Projectmanager

+31 (0) 6 21 13 50 52
n.reyngoudt@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-willem-korf.png

Willem Korf

Project Manager

+31 (0) 6 51 78 99 53
w.korf@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-gertjan-peelen.png

Gertjan Peelen

Project Manager

+31 (0) 6 12 74 04 90
g.peelen@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Michiel de Wit

Project Manager / Supervisor

+31 (0) 6 22 92 43 70
m.wit@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-klaas-scheffer.png

Klaas Scheffer

Supervisor

+31 (0) 6 51 80 48 67
k.scheffer@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Kobus Kramer

Supervisor

+31 (0) 6 10 91 14 61
k.kramer@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Frans Weerstand

Supervisor

+31 (0) 6 46 29 20 06
f.weerstand@hebo.eu

OSRT

team-hebo-maritiemservice-mark-van-der-meer.png

Mark van der Meer

Manager OSRT

+31 (0) 6 12 74 09 80
.m.meer@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-stefan-van-het-land.png

Stefan van ’t Land

Incident coordinator

+31 (0) 6 12 74 09 79
s.land@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-niels-reyngoudt.png

Niels Reyngoudt

Incident coordinator

+31 (0) 6 21 13 50 52
n.reyngoudt@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-carlo-minderman.png

Carlo Minderman

Incident coordinator

+31 (0) 6 20 92 34 37
c.minderman@osrt.nl

Operations

team-hebo-maritiemservice-toine-roefs.png

Toine Roefs

Senior Operations Manager HST

+31 (0) 6 52 53 82 98
tr@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-nico-de-heer.png

Nico de Heer

Vloot coördinator OSRT

+31 (0) 6 12 74 02 81
nico@osrt.nl

Engineering

team-hebo-maritiemservice-bjorn-bouwens.png

Bjorn Bouwens

Senior Engineer

+31 (0) 6 23 50 52 01
b.bouwens@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-ynze-scheffer.png

Ynze Scheffer

Engineer

+31 (0) 6 53 15 13 96
y.scheffer@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-bart-van-rijn.png

Bart van Rijn

Engineer

+31 (0) 6 51 48 55 05
b.rijn@hebo.eu

Accounting and Back Office

team-sjabloon.png

Bernhard van Es

Financieel Manager

+31 (0) 6 27 17 00 15
b.es@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Maurice van der Spek

Accounting

+31 (0) 38 38 68 180
maurice.spek@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Jenneke Pieffers

Back Office

+31 (0) 38 38 68 180
j.pieffers@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-gerdien-van-der-meer.png

Gerdien van der Meer

Back Office

+31 (0) 38 38 68 180
gerdien@osrt.nl

team-hebo-maritiemservice-joan-noort.png

Joan Noort

Technical Department

team-sjabloon.png

Wiebbe Anne Bonsink

Technical Manager

+31 (0) 6 10 16 36 72
wa.bonsink@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-johan-grinwis.png

Johan Grinwis

Technical Engineer

+31 (0) 6 31 76 85 20
j.grinwis@hebo.eu

team-hebo-maritiemservice-reinier-sol.png

Reinier Sol

TD Zwartsluis

+31 (0) 6 20 32 49 26
r.sol@hebo.eu

Germany

team-hebo-maritiemservice-reimer-druschel.png

Reimer Druschel

Niederlassungsleiter

+49 (0) 17 17 47 96 12
r.druschel@hebo.eu

team-sjabloon.png

Nico Frisch

Project manager

+49 170 22 64 779
n.frisch@hebo.eu

SHEQ

team-hebo-maritiemservice-niels-de-jonge.png

Niels de Jonge

+31 (0) 6 46 27 81 99
n.dejonge@hebo.eu

Interested in co-operating with the team?

Contact us for an appointment!

Certificates

ISO HEBO MaritiemserviceVCA HEBO MaritiemservicePrestatieladder HEBO Maritiemservice

Social Media

Stay up to date by following us!

Youtube HEBO MaritiemserviceFacebook HEBO MaritiemserviceTwitter HEBO Maritiemservice

Contact

Stouweweg 17 – 19
8064 PD  ZWARTSLUIS

Telefoon +31 (0)38 - 38 68 180
E-mail info@hebo.eu

Scroll to top